Moosehead Awards


The Brian McCarthy Memorial is an incorporated association. The Management Committee controls the operation of the association and the grant. The Management Committee is responsible for all issues of policy, finances and fundraising activities.

Russell Fletcher – Performer
Kevin Whyte – McCarthy Family Representative
Laura Milke Garner – Producer
Justin Hamilton – Performer
Kathleen McCarthy – Producer
Gerard McCulloch – Performer/Writer
Declan Fay – Writer
Tessa Waters – Performer/Producer

For more information about the Moosehead Awards contact us at:
Postal Address: PO Box 108, Fitzroy, Victoria.